IMPEL activity

Live updates

Verified milestones and aggregate network updates, released after review.

Showing the latest approved update.
Latest study update · Last refresh: Updating
Participating centresNot reported
Countries representedNot reported
Patients includedNot reported
Network view

Participation at a glance

Explore aggregate centre coverage, patient inclusion, and anatomic-site summaries when approved data are released.

Awaiting approved data
Aggregate geography

Network footprint

Country level

Markers will show aggregate centre participation grouped by country.

IMPEL global network footprintAll country boundaries are shown in a pale neutral layer. Approved country-level participation will appear as aggregate markers.
Country-level participation will appear here when approved data are available.
Participating countryNo participation reportedCountry totals only
Patient inclusion over time

Patients included trajectory

Cumulative

Cumulative patient inclusions over time.

Patients included trajectoryA line chart that will show cumulative approved patient inclusions over time.
Patient inclusion data will appear here when approved.

Counts will be reported in aggregate.

Patient presentation

Obstruction aetiology and site counts

Aggregate

Aggregate patient counts by approved anatomic level or aetiology category.

Obstruction-site and aetiology data will appear here when approved.

Counts are reported in aggregate.

Latest study update

Updates will appear here

Study milestones and aggregate findings will be added as they are released.

Public release

Aggregate figures

Follow centre coverage, patient inclusion, dated milestones, and network trends after review.

Centre directory

Participating centres

Centre details will be listed here as they are confirmed.

View study contacts →